Our Staff

Regina Myer, President

Herbert Barr, Field Operations Manager
Rheatis Brown, Finance Manager
Belinda Cape, Managing Director of Programs + Partnerships; Chief of Staff
Paul Ciurcina, Director of Public Safety
Peter Coyne, Managing Director of Public Safety
Ryan Grew, Director of Operations
Luis Gutierrez, Marketing + Production Manager
Ariana Hellerman, Director of Programming
Camille Hoisington, Director of Network
Thomas Joyce, Public Safety Manager
Tukisha Knox, Administrative Manager
Patrick Krause, Senior Accountant / Controller
Charlotte Laffler, Operations Manager
Ryan McAllister, Human Resources Manager + Office Generalist
Duncan McInnes, Digital Content Associate
James Mettham, Managing Director of Finance + Operations
Akshit Narang, Staff Accountant
Caroline Peri, Real Estate + Planning Associate
Roscoe Smalls, Director of Public Safety
Nakita Walker, Administrative Manager
Mike Whyte, 80 Arts Building Manager
Jerome Wiggins, Services Manager
May Yu, Senior Director of Real Estate + Economic Development

Get in touch

Contact us with any questions and we'll get you in touch with the right department.