Office Space in Downtown Brooklyn

Location
318 Warren Street
Square Footage
6,001 - 10,000 sf
Office Pricing
Under $50/sf
Contact
Joseph Calista
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
jcolista@ngkf.com
(212) 372-2191
Location
380 Atlantic Avenue
Square Footage
500 - 1,000 sf
Office Pricing
Under $50/sf
Special Features
No food allowed. No tax.
Contact
Allen Barcelon
Boerum Hill Realty
abarcelon@mac.com
(917)363-3065
Location
57 Willoughby Street
Square Footage
6,001 - 10,000 sf
Office Pricing
Under $50/sf
Special Features
Elevator Included
Contact
Sean Sears
ssears@cpre.com
(718) 687-4236
Location
453 Fulton Street
Square Footage
1,000 - 4,000 sf
Office Pricing
Under $50/sf
Terms
Office: $25,000/mo. Retail: $30,000/mo.
Special Features
High Ceilings
Contact
Samuel Mizrahi
Century 21 Mizrahi Realty
sam@century21mizrahi.com
(718) 998-5700 x107
Location
32 Court Street
Square Footage
Less than 500 sf
500 - 1,000 sf
1,000 - 4,000 sf
Terms
Negotiable
Special Features
Retail Subgrade - 1000+ SF
Contact
Sam Friedman
Eighteen Associates LLC
sfriedman@goldenlioness.com
Location
300 Cadman Plaza West
1 Pierrepont Plaza
Square Footage
Over 10,000 sf
Terms
Negotiable
Special Features
Meeting space, lounge access, office suites, staffed reception, virtual offices
Contact
Ola Ellis
Ola.Ellis@regus.com
(347) 689-7502
Location
50 Court Street
Square Footage
500 - 1,000 sf
4,001 - 6,000 sf
Terms
Negotiable
Contact
Frank Zimbaro
Joseph P. Day Realty Corp.
ffz@jpday.com
(212) 889-7460 x246
Location
44 Court Street
Square Footage
500 - 1,000 sf
1,000 - 4,000 sf
Terms
Negotiable
Special Features
5-10 year lease
Contact
Craig Berman
Joseph P. Day Realty Corp.
craig@jpday.com
(212) 889-7460 x220
Location
250 Jay Street
Square Footage
6,001 - 10,000 sf
Terms
Negotiable
Special Features
Beautiful auditorium with original details and 30' ceiling. Courtyard at rear of building.
Contact
Betty Castro
betty.castro@cushwake.com
Location
547 Fulton Street
Square Footage
4,001 - 6,000 sf
Office Pricing
Under $50/sf
Contact
Lewis Barbanel
Barberry Rose Management
(516) 374-6080 x216
lewis@brmnyc.com
Location
398 Fulton Street
Square Footage
6,001 - 10,000 sf
Office Pricing
Under $50/sf
Contact
Brett Weinblatt
Solil Management Corporation
brettw@solil.com
(212) 265-2280 x310
Location
398 Atlantic Avenue
Square Footage
500 - 1,000 sf
Terms
Negotiable
Contact
Allen Barcelon
Boerum Hill Realty
abarcelon@mac.com
(917) 363-3065
Location
388 Bridge Street
Square Footage
1,000 - 4,000 sf
6,001 - 10,000 sf
Over 10,000 sf
Special Features
New Construction
Contact
Brad Segal
Winick Realty Group
bsegal@winick.com
(212) 792-2633
Location
376 Fulton Street
Square Footage
1,000 - 4,000 sf
Terms
Negotiable
Contact
Randall Briskin
Jeffrey Management
rbriskin@feilorg.com
(212) 563-6557 x218
Location
372-374 Fulton Street
Square Footage
1,000 - 4,000 sf
Terms
Negotiable
Special Features
Former Gage and Tollner building
Contact
Joe Jemal
ISJ Management
(212) 563-6557 x218
Location
316-320 Livingston Street
Square Footage
1,000 - 4,000 sf
Terms
Negotiable
Contact
Sarah Baker
Portabella Group
sarah@portabellastores.com
(212) 239-7380 x129
Location
270 Flatbush Ave Extension/141 Willoughby Street
Square Footage
Over 10,000 sf
Office Pricing
Under $50/sf
Contact
Devin Platt
270 Flatbush Ave Corporation
(718) 475-6504
Location
185 Montague Street
Square Footage
Less than 500 sf
500 - 1,000 sf
1,000 - 4,000 sf
4,001 - 6,000 sf
Office Pricing
Under $50/sf
Terms
Negotiable 10th fl
Special Features
10th Floor divisible
Contact
Brett Weinblatt
Solil Management Corporation
brettw@solil.com
(212) 265-2280 x310
Location
147 Prince Street
Square Footage
Less than 500 sf
500 - 1,000 sf
1,000 - 4,000 sf
Special Features
Flexible month-to-month lease options; rates start at $299 and spaces available for designers to open small shop/showroom. Amenities include kitchen, storage, conference room space
Contact
Dana
dana@green-desk.com
(718) 412-8450
Location
114 Court Street
Square Footage
1,000 - 4,000 sf
Office Pricing
Under $50/sf
Contact
Tony VanderBeek
Coldwell Banker Mid Plaza
tony@tvbrealty.com
(718) 887-6200
Location
80 Flatbush Avenue
Square Footage
1,000 - 4,000 sf
Terms
Negotiable
Contact
Mike Benson
New York Islands Realty
realtyassociates1@comcast.net
(888) 803-7381
Location
12-14 Dekalb Avenue
Square Footage
Over 10,000 sf
Office Pricing
Under $50/sf
Special Features
Co-working space. Find out more: http://www.colab-factory.com
Contact
Lewis Barbanel
Barberry Rose Management
lweis@brmnyc.com
(516) 374-6080 x16
Location
60 Flatbush Avenue
Square Footage
6,001 - 10,000 sf
Office Pricing
Under $50/sf
Contact
Joe Jemal
ISJ Management
jjemal@aol.com
(212) 239-8580
Location
52 Court Street
Square Footage
1,000 - 4,000 sf
Terms
Negotiable
Contact
Location
33 Flatbush Avenue
Square Footage
500 - 1,000 sf
Office Pricing
Under $50/sf
Special Features
1-3 Individual desks for rent only
Contact
Al Attara
alattara33@earthlink.net
(718) 858-7999
Location
26 Court Street
Square Footage
500 - 1,000 sf
1,000 - 4,000 sf
Terms
Negotiable
Contact
Joseph Schacter
JPS Management Corp
joe@26courtmgmt.com
(718) 802-9272 x 104
Location
25 Chapel Street
Square Footage
4,001 - 6,000 sf
Over 10,000 sf
Contact
Joe Jemal
ISJ Management
jjemal@aol.com
(212) 239-8580
Location
25-29 Willoughby Street
Square Footage
1,000 - 4,000 sf
Terms
Ground floor electricity included. 2nd Floor: Negotiable
Special Features
Food/cooking accepted. Subway lines available: 2,3,4,5,A,C,B,F,N,R,Q,M,G
Contact
Hymie Dweck
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
hdweck@ngkf.com
(212) 372-2060
Location
16 Court Street
Square Footage
Less than 500 sf
1,000 - 4,000 sf
Over 10,000 sf
Office Pricing
$50 - $60/sf
Special Features
Premier boutique office building located adjacent to Brooklyn Heights. It offers proximity to transportation, Brooklyn's court houses, and more.
Contact
Robert F. Hebron
Ingram & Hebron Realty
ingram-hebron@ingram-hebron.com
(718) 624-0011
Location
1 Hanson Place
Square Footage
6,001 - 10,000 sf
Over 10,000 sf
Office Pricing
Under $50/sf
Special Features
Former bank. 63' ceilings on the ground floor. Close to Atlantic Terminal.
Contact
Michael Urbanski
Noyack Medical Partners LLC
murbanski@noyackmedical.com
(212) 929-5414 x202
Location
1 Pierrepont Plaza
Square Footage
Over 10,000 sf
Terms
Negotiable
Contact
Evan Haskell
CBRE
evan.haskell@cbre.com
(212) 984-8049
Location
63 Flushing Avenue
Unit 195 Building 280, Suite 515
Terms
Negotiable
Special Features
Capacity: 20 businesses, some vacancy
Contact
Deb Johnson
incubator@pratt.edu
718-636-3690
Location
15 MetroTech Center
Square Footage
Over 10,000 sf
Terms
Negotiable
Special Features
Divisible
Contact
Location
66 Willoughby Street
Square Footage
500 - 1,000 sf
Contact
Awaye Realty
718-488-0800
Location
471 Fulton Street
485 Fulton Street
Square Footage
Over 10,000 sf
Office Pricing
Under $50/sf
Contact
Michele Freeman
CBRE
212-984-7141
Location
571 Fulton Street
30 DeKalb Avenue
Square Footage
1,000 - 4,000 sf
Office Pricing
$50 - $60/sf
Contact
David
(917) 560-9410