Music + Dance
Thu Mar 21 |

María Grand: Music as a User’s Manual

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Fri Mar 22 |

The Nevermind Orchestra

Hank's Saloon
345 Adams Street
Sat Mar 23 |

RBA: Derek Gripper: Hypnotic Strings of Africa

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Mon Mar 25 |

The Schlippenbach Trio

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Wed Mar 27 |

Venezuela

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Wed Mar 27 |

Katherine Liberovskaya: 4-way ad-lib

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Thu Mar 28 |

BRIC House Sessions: Donny McCaslin

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Thu Mar 28 |

Swilson / The Martinets / Plastic Device

Hank's Saloon
345 Adams Street
Recurring
Sat Mar 30 |

The Met in HD: Die Walküre

BAM Rose Cinemas
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sat Mar 30 |

RBA: Jakouka Meets New York: Bachir & Mustapha Attar

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Sun Mar 31 |

Brooklyn Maqam 1st Anniversary Concert

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Tue Apr 2 |

Roulette Spring Open House

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Thu Apr 4 |

Diary of One Who Disappeared

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Fri Apr 5 |

First Friday Sound Baths

Brooklyn Music School
126 Saint Felix Street
Fri Apr 5 |

Chanticleer at the Oratory

Oratory Church of St. Boniface
109 Willoughby Street
church entrance on Duffield Street
Recurring
Fri Apr 5 |

Word. Sound. Power

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Thu Apr 11 |

BRIC House Sessions: Y La Bamba | Habibi

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Fri Apr 12 |

RBA: Jayanthi Kumaresh: Invoking the Goddess Saraswati

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Fri Apr 12 |

Ofertório

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Thu Apr 18 |

The New York Fowl Harmonic

Hank's Saloon
345 Adams Street
Sat May 4 |

House Party: Saturday Morning Cartoons

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Wed May 8 |

Mark Morris Dance Group: Pepperland

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Sat May 11 |

The Met in HD: Dialogues des Carmélites

BAM Rose Cinemas
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sat May 11 |

King Missile / Dogbowl / Ray Brown

Hank's Saloon
345 Adams Street
Recurring
Fri May 24 |

DanceAfrica 2019 Performances

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Fri May 31 |

Youssou NDOUR

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Recurring
Thu Jun 6 |

Triptych (Eyes of One on Another)

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Thu Jun 13 |

Ballet British Columbia

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue