Recurring
Today |

DanceAfrica 2019 Performances

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Sat May 25 |

BAM DanceAfrica Bazaar

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Sat May 25 |

Joseph Jarman Memorial Celebration

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Sat May 25 |

Late Night Dance Party with DJ YB

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Tue May 28 |

María Grand: Sextet Work for Ghost Ensemble

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Wed May 29 |

Willoughby Walks: Cirque du Willoughby

Willoughby Street at Lawrence Street
Willoughby St & Lawrence St
Recurring
Thu May 30 |

No Phone Thursdays

Dekalb Stage
DeKalb Market Hall, 445 Albee Square West
Fri May 31 |

Walt Whitman at 200: A reading of Crossing Brooklyn Ferry and Concert

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Recurring
Fri May 31 |

Youssou NDOUR

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sat Jun 1 |

Brooklyn Book Bodega

Ingersoll Community Center
177 Myrtle Avenue
Recurring
Tue Jun 4 |

Cut! An Outdoor Movie Series About Hair

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Recurring
Wed Jun 5 |

Sing for Hope Piano

Willoughby Plaza
Corner of Pearl and Willoughby Streets
Wed Jun 5 |

Bare Feet Downtown Brooklyn: Julio Jean and DjaRARA (Haiti)

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Recurring
Recurring
Thu Jun 6 |

BAM R&B Festival at MetroTech

MetroTech Commons
MetroTech
Recurring
Thu Jun 6 |

Ping Pong Happy Hours

MetroTech Commons
MetroTech
Recurring
Thu Jun 6 |

Triptych (Eyes of One on Another)

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Fri Jun 7 |

Mapplethorpe in performance

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Fri Jun 7 |

First Friday Sound Baths

Brooklyn Music School
126 Saint Felix Street
Recurring
Tue Jun 11 |

MetroTech Fitness

MetroTech Commons
MetroTech
Recurring
Wed Jun 12 |

Zumba with Dodge YMCA

MetroTech Commons
MetroTech
Wed Jun 12 |

Bare Feet Downtown Brooklyn: Los Pleneros de la 21 (Puerto Rico)

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Recurring
Thu Jun 13 |

Ballet British Columbia

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Wed Jun 19 |

Bare Feet Downtown Brooklyn: Canzoniere Grecanico Salentino (Italy)

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Wed Jun 19 |

Rooftop Films: The Big Muddy

MetroTech Commons
MetroTech
Recurring
Thu Jun 20 |

Espæce

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sat Jun 22 |

That Musical About a Helper Unicorn

Brooklyn Music School
126 Saint Felix Street
Wed Jun 26 |

Bare Feet Downtown Brooklyn: Slavic Soul Party! (The Balkans)

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Thu Jun 27 |

National Theatre Live in HD: Small Island

BAM Rose Cinemas
30 Lafayette Avenue
Fri Jun 28 |

Pride: #EXCUSEMEHELLO

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Recurring
Mon Jul 1 |

Movement Mondays

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Recurring
Tue Jul 2 |

Chess!

Willoughby Plaza
Corner of Pearl and Willoughby Streets
Recurring
Thu Jul 11 |

Dance Around Downtown: Vinyl Nights

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Sat Jul 13 |

Afro-Latino Festival

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Recurring
Sat Jul 20 |

BlackPearl Market

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Recurring
Thu Aug 1 |

Dance Around Downtown: Salsa

Willoughby Plaza
Corner of Pearl and Willoughby Streets
Recurring
Fri Aug 2 |

Movies with MoCADA

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave