Recurring
Today |

Zumba with Dodge YMCA

MetroTech Commons
MetroTech
Recurring
Thu Jul 18 |

BAM R&B Festival at MetroTech

MetroTech Commons
MetroTech
Recurring
Thu Jul 18 |

Ping Pong Happy Hours

MetroTech Commons
MetroTech
Recurring
Thu Jul 18 |

Dance Around Downtown: Vinyl Nights

Dekalb Stage
DeKalb Market Hall, 445 Albee Square West
Fri Jul 19 |

Robyn

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Sat Jul 20 |

Pearl Market

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Recurring
Sat Jul 20 |

Museum Highlights

New York Transit Museum
99 Schermerhorn Street
Recurring
Sat Jul 20 |

NYTM Train Operators Workshop

New York Transit Museum
99 Schermerhorn Street
Sun Jul 21 |

Roulette’s 40th Season Closeout Party

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Mon Jul 22 |

Movement Mondays

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Recurring
Tue Jul 23 |

Chess!

Willoughby Plaza
Corner of Pearl and Willoughby Streets
Recurring
Tue Jul 23 |

MetroTech Fitness

MetroTech Commons
MetroTech
Wed Jul 24 |

Monica Cook: Above and Below

UrbanGlass|Ware
647 Fulton Street
Fri Jul 26 |

Iron Maiden

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Thu Aug 1 |

Open House/Open Studios: Summer 2019 Artists

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Thu Aug 1 |

Dance Around Downtown: Salsa

Willoughby Plaza
Corner of Pearl and Willoughby Streets
Recurring
Thu Aug 1 |

Kat Chamberlin: C-O-N-T-E-M-P-T

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Fri Aug 2 |

Kidflix Film Festival

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Thu Aug 8 |

Nappy Roots: A History of Black Hair

Brooklyn Historical Society
128 Pierrepont Street
Sun Aug 11 |

New York Liberty VS. Seattle Storm

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Thu Aug 15 |

Backstreet Boys

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Fri Aug 23 |

Shawn Mendes

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Thu Sep 5 |

Dance Around Downtown: Swing

MetroTech Commons
MetroTech
Sat Sep 28 |

Einar and Jamex de la Torre: HIGH NOON

UrbanGlass|Ware
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Fri Oct 4 |

Downtown Brooklyn Arts Festival

The Plaza at 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Wed Nov 13 |

Olivia Booth: Drawing Out Time

UrbanGlass|Ware
647 Fulton Street