Recurring
Tue Jan 17 |

The Beauty Queen of Leenane

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Wed Jan 18 |

Ka Baird: Experiments in Solo Piano and Voice

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Thu Jan 19 |

Capote on Screen: Murder by Death

Brooklyn Historical Society
128 Pierrepont Street
Fri Jan 20 |

Joe Benjamin + A Mighty Handful

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Sun Jan 22 |

Fam Jam with The Three Gentlemen

Hill Country Barbecue Market
345 Adams Street
Thu Jan 26 |

Capote on Screen: In Cold Blood

Brooklyn Historical Society
128 Pierrepont Street
Fri Jan 27 |

Gary Lucas: Too Much Johnson

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Sat Jan 28 |

Shine On

BAM Rose Cinemas
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Sat Jan 28 |

Reel Rascals: Me and My Friends

BAM Rose Cinemas
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Sat Jan 28 |

Lootbag Jr: Soaring Stories

BAM Rose Cinemas
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Sat Jan 28 |

We Are Family

BAM Rose Cinemas
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Sat Jan 28 |

Side by Side

BAM Rose Cinemas
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Sat Jan 28 |

Keep It Real!

BAM Rose Cinemas
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sat Jan 28 |

Martha + Niki

BAM Rose Cinemas
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sat Jan 28 |

ANAÏS MAVIEL + MICHAEL BISIO

ISSUE Project Room
22 Boerum Place
Thu Feb 2 |

Capote on Screen: Capote

Brooklyn Historical Society
128 Pierrepont Street
Recurring
Tue Feb 7 |

Do Not Disturb

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Thu Feb 9 |

Wait Wait...Don’t Tell Me!®

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Thu Feb 9 |

The Moth at BAM

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Fri Feb 10 |

Snap Judgment

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sat Feb 11 |

Bullseye Comedy Night

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Recurring
Sun Feb 12 |

The Skin of Our Teeth

Theatre for a New Audience
262 Ashland Place
Recurring
Wed Feb 15 |

Escaped Alone

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Recurring
Wed Feb 15 |

A Man of Good Hope

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sat Feb 25 |

THe Necks 30th Anniversary: Timeline

ISSUE Project Room
22 Boerum Place
Recurring
Wed Mar 1 |

Dadan 2017

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sat Mar 11 |

Curtis Roads + Eric Frye

ISSUE Project Room
22 Boerum Place
Recurring
Thu Mar 16 |

887

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Recurring
Sat Mar 18 |

The Peter Pan Experience

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Sat Mar 18 |

Jem Cohen: Gravity Hill Sound + Image

ISSUE Project Room
22 Boerum Place
Recurring
Fri Mar 31 |

Poetry 2017: Word, Sound, Power

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Sat Apr 1 |

A Nonesuch Celebration

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Thu Apr 6 |

Sanam Marvi

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sat Apr 15 |

Quantum Natives: Grace Nexus

ISSUE Project Room
22 Boerum Place
Recurring
Sat Apr 22 |

In a pickle

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Recurring
Fri May 12 |

Silent Voices

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Thu Jun 1 |

Pink Martini

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sat Jun 3 |

Tom Zé

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Wed Jun 7 |

Cirkus Cirkör: Limits

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue