Recurring
Recurring
Wed Jul 18 |

Yoga with Dodge YMCA @ MetroTech

MetroTech Commons
MetroTech
Recurring
Wed Jul 18 |

BAMTalk: How did this get made?

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Wed Jul 18 |

The Practice of Paying Attention

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Thu Jul 19 |

Transit Tots

New York Transit Museum
99 Schermerhorn Street
Recurring
Thu Jul 19 |

BAM R&B Festival

MetroTech Commons
MetroTech
Recurring
Thu Jul 19 |

Book Talk: Beneath a Ruthless Sun

Brooklyn Historical Society
128 Pierrepont Street
Thu Jul 19 |

B Side: Miss Olithea, Hosted by Queen GodIs

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Fri Jul 20 |

Healing with Harriet's Apothecary

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Fri Jul 20 |

En Plein Air: Dry Dock 1

Brooklyn Navy Yard Center at BLDG 92
63 Flushing Avenue
Recurring
Sat Jul 21 |

Museum Highlights

New York Transit Museum
99 Schermerhorn Street
Recurring
Sat Jul 21 |

Transit Gaming Workshop

New York Transit Museum
99 Schermerhorn Street
Recurring
Sat Jul 21 |

NYTM Train Operators Workshop

New York Transit Museum
99 Schermerhorn Street
Sun Jul 22 |

Manhattan Beach Brunch Club!

Brooklyn Navy Yard Building 77
141 Flushing Avenue
Sun Jul 22 |

Christmas in July: Drag Brunch Bingo

Colony 274
274 4th Avenue
Recurring
Mon Jul 23 |

Meditation Mondays @ MetroTech

MetroTech Commons
MetroTech
Recurring
Mon Jul 23 |

Movement Mondays with BollyX, presented by the Mark Morris Dance Center

The Plaza @ 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Wed Jul 25 |

Performance by Alchemy artist Miatta Kawinzi

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Sat Jul 28 |

Concert at Fort Greene Park Artisan's Market

Fort Greene Park
Washington Park and Willoughby Avenue
Sat Jul 28 |

Pop-Up Beach Party

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Mon Jul 30 |

Movement Mondays with Brukwine

The Plaza @ 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Tue Jul 31 |

City Teens Dancing All Around Town

Kumble Theater
1 University Plaza
Recurring
Thu Aug 2 |

Summer Salsa

Willoughby Plaza
Corner of Pearl and Willoughby Streets
Thu Aug 2 |

Media Talks: Developing a Web Series

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Fri Aug 3 |

Urban Rhythms Dance with Mark Morris Dance Center

The Plaza @ 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Mon Aug 6 |

Movement Mondays with POUND Rockout Workout

The Plaza @ 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Recurring
Mon Aug 6 |

Queer Film Theory 101

House of Wax
445 Albee Square West
Recurring
Tue Aug 7 |

Orientation, Media Education

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Wed Aug 8 |

BRIC Podcast Fellowship Listening Party

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Mon Aug 13 |

BK Burn with Chelsea Piers Fitness Brooklyn

The Plaza @ 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Recurring
Sat Aug 18 |

Family Class with Mark Morris Dance Group

The Plaza @ 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Sat Aug 18 |

WWE NXT Takeover

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sun Aug 19 |

WWE SummerSlam

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Aug 25 |

BK Block Party: Brooklyn Back to School Bash

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Mon Aug 27 |

Movement Mondays with Pop and Lock, presented by Brooklyn Ballet

The Plaza @ 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Recurring
Recurring
Thu Sep 13 |

Willoughby Walks

Willoughby Plaza
Corner of Pearl and Willoughby Streets
Recurring
Wed Oct 3 |

Humans

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Wed Oct 3 |

Almadraba

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Recurring
Wed Oct 3 |

The Bacchae

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Recurring
Wed Oct 10 |

Trisha Brown Dance Company

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Recurring
Thu Oct 11 |

Place

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Recurring
Tue Oct 16 |

Measure for Measure

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Recurring
Wed Oct 17 |

Jack &

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Recurring
Wed Oct 24 |

Watermill

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Recurring
Wed Oct 24 |

Everywhere All the Time

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Thu Oct 25 |

Roulette's 40th Anniversary Gala

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Thu Oct 25 |

Espæce

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sat Oct 27 |

BK Block Party: Halloween Edition

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Recurring
Wed Oct 31 |

I hunger for you

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Recurring
Wed Oct 31 |

Satyagraha

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Recurring
Thu Nov 1 |

Kreatur

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Wed Nov 7 |

Falling Out

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Recurring
Wed Nov 7 |

Savage Winter

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Recurring
Wed Nov 14 |

Circus: Wandering City

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Recurring
Thu Nov 15 |

Interpassivities

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Recurring
Fri Nov 16 |

Voyage of Time

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Recurring
Wed Nov 28 |

The Good Swimmer

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Recurring
Wed Nov 28 |

The White Album

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Recurring
Wed Dec 5 |

Halfway to Dawn

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Recurring
Wed Dec 5 |

Greek

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Wed Dec 5 |

Untitled

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Recurring
Wed Dec 12 |

Nervous/System

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Recurring
Wed Dec 12 |

Strange Window: The Turn of the Screw

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Recurring
Fri Dec 14 |

The Hard Nut

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring