Today |

BKLYN KIDS MKT

City Point
1 DeKalb Avenue
445 Albee Square West
Today |

Earth Day Block Party

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Recurring
Today |

King Lear

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Recurring
Today |

The Ultimate Earth Day Playground

City Point
1 DeKalb Avenue
445 Albee Square West
Recurring
Today |

NYTM Train Operators Workshop

New York Transit Museum
99 Schermerhorn Street
Recurring
Recurring
Sun Apr 22 |

America, Real and Imagined

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Tue Apr 24 |

Subway Shindig for Families

New York Transit Museum
99 Schermerhorn Street
Recurring
Thu Apr 26 |

The Living Room

Tillary Hotel Brooklyn
85 Flatbush Avenue Extension
Thu Apr 26 |

Roasted: The History of Coffee in NYC

Brooklyn Historical Society
128 Pierrepont Street
Thu Apr 26 |

NYU Game Center Lecture Series Presents Mink ette

NYU MAGNET
2 Metrotech Center
8th Floor
Recurring
Fri Apr 27 |

Urban Rhythms: Jazz/Hip-Hop Class

Mark Morris Dance Center
3 Lafayette Avenue
Fri Apr 27 |

Chanticleer in Concert

Oratory Church of St. Boniface
109 Willoughby Street
church entrance on Duffield Street
Recurring
Sat Apr 28 |

Knock!

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Recurring
Sat Apr 28 |

FAD Spring Market

Brooklyn Historical Society
128 Pierrepont Street
Recurring
Sat Apr 28 |

The Met Live in HD: Cendrillon

BAM Rose Cinemas
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sat Apr 28 |

UrbanGlass Open Studios: Bloom

UrbanGlass
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Sat Apr 28 |

Step Afrika!

Kumble Theater
1 University Plaza
Recurring
Wed May 2 |

The Birds

St. Ann's Warehouse
45 Water Street
Fri May 4 |

NYU Integrated Digital Media Student Showcase 2018: Optics

NYU MAGNET
2 Metrotech Center
8th Floor
Sat May 5 |

Family Fun Series: Hip-Hop

Mark Morris Dance Center
3 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Mon May 7 |

Queer Film Theory 101

House of Wax
445 Albee Square West
Recurring
Tue May 8 |

Long Day's Journey Into Night

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Recurring
Sat May 12 |

Mother's Day Pop Up Market

City Point
1 DeKalb Avenue
445 Albee Square West
Sat May 12 |

And So Now

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Thu May 17 |

Democracy Reinvented?

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Recurring
Mon May 21 |

Ronald K. Brown / Evidence Community Dance Class

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Fri May 25 |

DanceAfrica 2018

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Sat Jun 2 |

Concert in the Park

Fort Greene Park
Washington Park and Willoughby Avenue
Recurring
Wed Jun 6 |

Love and Intrigue

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Fri Jun 8 |

Beats for Peace

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Tue Jun 26 |

Labapalooza!

St. Ann's Warehouse
45 Water Street