Recurring
Today |

Free Lung Scans

MetroTech Commons
MetroTech
Recurring
Recurring
Today |

Ask a Tech

Walt Whitman Public Library
93 Saint Edwards Street
Recurring
Today |

Chess Introduction with Carlton Lula

Walt Whitman Public Library
93 Saint Edwards Street
Recurring
Today |

Story Play

Walt Whitman Public Library
93 Saint Edwards Street
Recurring
Today |

Dandy Wellington & His Swingin' Band

DeKalb Stage
DeKalb Market Hall, 445 Albee Square West
Recurring
Today |

The Good Soul Of Setzuan

Irondale Center
85 South Oxford Street
Recurring
Thu Jan 30 |

Transit Tots - Subway Science

New York Transit Museum
99 Schermerhorn Street
Recurring
Thu Jan 30 |

Early Music & Movement with Hopalong Andrew

DeKalb Market Hall
445 Albee Square West
Recurring
Thu Jan 30 |

Puzzle Club

Walt Whitman Public Library
93 Saint Edwards Street
Thu Jan 30 |

Transit Trivia

New York Transit Museum
99 Schermerhorn Street
Thu Jan 30 |

Stephe Cooper & Ensemble

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Thu Jan 30 |

Belly Laugh at The Nook

DeKalb Stage
DeKalb Market Hall, 445 Albee Square West
Recurring
Thu Jan 30 |

Bachata Thursday

Understudy
DeKalb Market Hall, 445 Albee Square West
Recurring
Fri Jan 31 |

Friday Night Turn Up

Understudy
DeKalb Market Hall, 445 Albee Square West
Recurring
Fri Jan 31 |

Kids Create

Walt Whitman Public Library
93 Saint Edwards Street
Recurring
Fri Jan 31 |

Salsa + Hustle

DeKalb Stage
DeKalb Market Hall, 445 Albee Square West
Recurring
Fri Jan 31 |

Alvin Curran | Shofar Rags XXL

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Sun Feb 2 |

Super Bowl LIV

Circa Brewing Co
141 Lawrence St
Recurring
Tue Feb 4 |

Geeks Who Drinks Trivia Night

DeKalb Stage
DeKalb Market Hall, 445 Albee Square West
Recurring
Tue Feb 4 |

Eiko & Friends

Understudy
DeKalb Market Hall, 445 Albee Square West
Recurring
Wed Feb 5 |

Oren Barnoy | future erasure

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Thu Feb 6 |

BQX Workshop: Downtown Brooklyn

Brooklyn Borough Hall
209 Joralemon Street
Recurring
Thu Feb 6 |

BRIClabs: The Golden Spike (work-in-progress)

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Sat Feb 8 |

Oprah's 2020 Vision

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Feb 8 |

Open Studios: Glass in the City

UrbanGlass
647 Fulton Street
Sat Feb 8 |

ENCORE: Wozzeck

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sat Feb 8 |

Beats for Bushfires

Circa Brewing Co
141 Lawrence St
Sat Feb 8 |

John McCowen: Solo Contra

ISSUE Project Room
22 Boerum Place
Recurring
Recurring
Thu Feb 13 |

The Lumineers

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Thu Feb 13 |

VOICES: Odeya Nini / The Chutneys

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Fri Feb 14 |

I Feel Love - Valentines Day Roller Rink Party (21+)

City Point
1 DeKalb Avenue
445 Albee Square West
Sat Feb 15 |

The Knights: Family Show February 2020

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Sat Feb 15 |

Ladies' Night R&B Super Jam

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Sun Feb 16 |

Harlem Globetrotters

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Wed Feb 19 |

Opening Reception for Death Becomes Her

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Recurring
Thu Feb 20 |

Exhibition: Death Becomes Her

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Thu Feb 20 |

Exhibition- Padma Rajendran: Move Me With You

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Thu Feb 20 |

Jurassic World Live Tour

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Fri Feb 21 |

Mixology Festival 2020: Gold Dime // Shahzad Ismaily

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Sat Feb 22 |

Teknopolis 2020

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Mon Feb 24 |

Brooklyn Poetry Slam

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Wed Feb 26 |

Mary Prescott | Loup Lunaire

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Fri Feb 28 |

Free Educator Night: Glass in the Classroom

UrbanGlass
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Fri Feb 28 |

Celine Dion: Courage World Tour

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Fri Feb 28 |

Man Forever aka Kid Millions | The Accident

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Feb 29 |

Coffee & Conversation: Death Becomes Her

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Sat Feb 29 |

FILM | Agrippina

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sat Feb 29 |

Holland Andrews | Onè

ISSUE Project Room
22 Boerum Place
Mon Mar 2 |

Making Herstory with Amy Richards

Brooklyn Historical Society
128 Pierrepont Street
Recurring
Thu Mar 5 |

BRIClabs: For C.J. (work-in-progress)

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Thu Mar 5 |

Alex Anwandter | Balún

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Fri Mar 6 |

NOMADIC SIGNALS: Porest, Las Suicas

ISSUE Project Room
22 Boerum Place
Sat Mar 7 |

Family Workshop: Death Becomes Her

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Sun Mar 8 |

Go: Organic Chamber Orchestra

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Thu Mar 12 |

Jaimie Branch’s "FLY or DIE"

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Mar 14 |

Mahogany Browne's "Woke" Book Fair

The Center for Fiction
15 Lafayette Avenue
Sun Mar 15 |

William Hooker | TOUCH: Soul and Service

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Wed Mar 18 |

Stephen Gauci and Cooper Moore

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Thu Mar 19 |

BRIClabs: JURY DUTY (work-in-progress)

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Thu Mar 19 |

Orlando Julius | Kaleta & Super Yamba Band

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Fri Mar 20 |

Billie Eilish: Where Do We Go?

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Fri Mar 20 |

RBA | Panchakshara: Vikku Vinayakram & 3 Generations

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Wed Mar 25 |

String Theories Festival: Gahlord Dewald // Andrew Yee

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Mar 28 |

ENCORE: Der Fliegende Holländer

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Thu Apr 2 |

Book Launch: Nick Flynn's "Stay"

The Center for Fiction
15 Lafayette Avenue
Thu Apr 2 |

Maimouna Youssef AKA Mumu Fresh | KAMAUU

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Sat Apr 4 |

House Party: One World, One Earth

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Recurring
Fri Apr 10 |

Elton John | Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Apr 11 |

Transit Walk - Deep Dive: Redbird Ramble

New York Transit Museum
99 Schermerhorn Street
Recurring
Sat Apr 11 |

Tosca

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Thu Apr 16 |

"Blonde" 20th Anniversary Celebration

The Center for Fiction
15 Lafayette Avenue
Thu Apr 16 |

Black Belt Eagle Scout | Denitia

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Thu Apr 23 |

NOON Magazine Launch Party

The Center for Fiction
15 Lafayette Avenue
Thu Apr 23 |

Tribu Baharú | Loboko

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Sat Apr 25 |

The Knights: Family Show April 2020

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Wed Apr 29 |

Julia Alvarez Presents "Afterlife"

The Center for Fiction
15 Lafayette Avenue
Thu May 28 |

2019 Emerging Writer Fellows Reading

The Center for Fiction
15 Lafayette Avenue