Wed Apr 24 |

The Portrait is Political

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Fri Apr 26 |

NYU Tandon Research Expo

MetroTech Commons
MetroTech
Recurring
Fri Apr 26 |

Nimbus presents Hollow Square

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Sat Apr 27 |

Healthy Kids Day Festival

Dodge YMCA
225 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Apr 27 |

Earth Day Block Party

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Sat Apr 27 |

Open Studios: Sparkles!

UrbanGlass
647 Fulton Street
Sun Apr 28 |

Sidewalk Stories + The Kid

BAM Rose Cinemas
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Thu May 2 |

La Susanna

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Recurring
Thu May 2 |

No Phone Thursdays

Dekalb Stage
DeKalb Market Hall, 445 Albee Square West
Recurring
Fri May 3 |

First Friday Sound Baths

Brooklyn Music School
126 Saint Felix Street
Sat May 4 |

House Party: Saturday Morning Cartoons

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Wed May 8 |

Mark Morris Dance Group: Pepperland

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Thu May 9 |

Consumer Happyness

Museum Quality
59 Pearl Street
Thu May 9 |

Essex Hemphill: Remembering and Reimagining

BAM Rose Cinemas
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Recurring
Sat May 11 |

The Met in HD: Dialogues des Carmélites

BAM Rose Cinemas
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sat May 11 |

Lift Off: A Waterfront Kite Festival

Brooklyn Bridge Park
334 Furman Street
Sat May 11 |

King Missile / Dogbowl / Ray Brown

Hank's Saloon
345 Adams Street
Wed May 15 |

Willoughby Walks

Willoughby Street at Lawrence Street
Willoughby St & Lawrence St
Sat May 18 |

Teen Open Improv Class

Irondale Center
85 South Oxford Street
Recurring
Sat May 18 |

Aziz Ansari: Road to Nowhere

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Tue May 21 |

Unbound: Anna Deavere Smith

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Wed May 22 |

Willoughby Walks

Willoughby Street at Lawrence Street
Willoughby St & Lawrence St
Recurring
Fri May 24 |

DanceAfrica 2019 Performances

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sat May 25 |

Late Night Dance Party with DJ YB

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Wed May 29 |

Willoughby Walks

Willoughby Street at Lawrence Street
Willoughby St & Lawrence St
Recurring
Fri May 31 |

Youssou NDOUR

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Recurring
Thu Jun 6 |

Triptych (Eyes of One on Another)

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Fri Jun 7 |

Mapplethorpe in performance

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Thu Jun 13 |

Ballet British Columbia

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Thu Jun 20 |

Espæce

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Thu Jun 27 |

National Theatre Live in HD: Small Island

BAM Rose Cinemas
30 Lafayette Avenue