Recurring
Today |

FAD Market Fall Pop-up

City Point
1 DeKalb Avenue
445 Albee Square West
Recurring
Today |

Jack &

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Recurring
Today |

Measure for Measure

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Today |

BRIC JazzFest Marathon Night 3

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Today |

J Balvin

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Today |

J Balvin

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Sun Oct 21 |

Oklahoma!

St. Ann's Warehouse
45 Water Street
Tue Oct 23 |

Tidal X: Brooklyn

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Wed Oct 24 |

The Path to a Post-Rikers NYC

Brooklyn Historical Society
128 Pierrepont Street
Wed Oct 24 |

New York Islanders vs. Florida Panthers

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Wed Oct 24 |

New York Islanders vs. Florida Panthers

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Wed Oct 24 |

Everywhere All the Time

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Recurring
Wed Oct 24 |

Watermill

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Recurring
Thu Oct 25 |

Transit Tots

New York Transit Museum
99 Schermerhorn Street
Thu Oct 25 |

Roulette's 40th Anniversary Gala

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Thu Oct 25 |

Espæce

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Fri Oct 26 |

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Oct 27 |

It's the Great PUPkin!

Fort Greene Park
Washington Park and Willoughby Avenue
Sat Oct 27 |

BKLYN Boo!

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Recurring
Sat Oct 27 |

Shadow Puppet Storytelling

New York Transit Museum
99 Schermerhorn Street
Sat Oct 27 |

The Knights: Family Matinee

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Sat Oct 27 |

A Twilight Ride to Green-Wood Cemetery

New York Transit Museum
99 Schermerhorn Street
Sat Oct 27 |

Keith Urban

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Oct 27 |

Keith Urban

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sun Oct 28 |

Musical Haunted House 2018

Brooklyn Music School
126 Saint Felix Street
Sun Oct 28 |

Brooklyn Nets vs. Golden State Warriors

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Wed Oct 31 |

Brooklyn Nets vs. Detroit Pistons

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Wed Oct 31 |

I hunger for you

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Recurring
Wed Oct 31 |

Satyagraha

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Thu Nov 1 |

New York Islanders vs. Pittsburg Penguins

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Thu Nov 1 |

New York Islander vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Thu Nov 1 |

Kreatur

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Fri Nov 2 |

Brooklyn Nets vs. Houston Rockets

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Nov 3 |

New York Islanders vs. New Jersey Devils

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Nov 3 |

New York Islanders vs. New Jersey Devils

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sun Nov 4 |

Brooklyn Nets vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Mon Nov 5 |

Elections in the Age of Trump

Brooklyn Historical Society
128 Pierrepont Street
Mon Nov 5 |

New York Islanders vs. Montreal Canadians

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Mon Nov 5 |

New York Islanders vs. Montreal Canadians

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Mon Nov 5 |

Queer Film Theory 101

House of Wax
445 Albee Square West
Recurring
Wed Nov 7 |

Disney On Ice Presents: Mickey's Search Party

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Wed Nov 7 |

Disney On Ice Presents Mickey's Search Party

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Wed Nov 7 |

Falling Out

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Recurring
Wed Nov 7 |

Savage Winter

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Mon Nov 12 |

Book Talk: "Saving Bravo"

Brooklyn Historical Society
128 Pierrepont Street
Recurring
Tue Nov 13 |

Urban Bush Women: Dance for Every Body

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Tue Nov 13 |

New York Islanders vs. Vancouver Canucks

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Tue Nov 13 |

New York Islanders vs. Vancouver Canucks

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Wed Nov 14 |

Brooklyn Nets vs. Miami Heat

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Wed Nov 14 |

Circus: Wandering City

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Thu Nov 15 |

Downtown Brooklyn Gets Lit!

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Thu Nov 15 |

New York Islanders vs. New York Rangers

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Thu Nov 15 |

New York Islanders vs. New York Rangers

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Thu Nov 15 |

after the credits (work-in-progress)

BRIC House
647 Fulton Street
Recurring
Thu Nov 15 |

Interpassivities

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Recurring
Fri Nov 16 |

Voyage of Time

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sat Nov 17 |

Brooklyn Nets vs. Los Angeles Clippers

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sun Nov 18 |

New York Islanders vs. Dallas Stars

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sun Nov 18 |

New York Islanders vs. Dallas Stars

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sun Nov 18 |

Reckoning: Music and Motion

Roulette
509 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Mon Nov 19 |

Legends Classic

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Tue Nov 20 |

Brooklyn’s Guyana

Brooklyn Historical Society
128 Pierrepont Street
Wed Nov 21 |

Barclays Center Classic Presented by Honda

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Wed Nov 21 |

NIT Season Tip-Off

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Fri Nov 23 |

Brooklyn Nets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Nov 24 |

New York Islanders vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Sun Nov 25 |

Harlem Globtrotters

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sun Nov 25 |

Brooklyn Nets vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Mon Nov 26 |

New York Islanders vs. Washington Capitals

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Wed Nov 28 |

The Good Swimmer

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Recurring
Wed Nov 28 |

The White Album

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Wed Nov 28 |

Brooklyn Nets vs. Utah Jazz

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Fri Nov 30 |

Brooklyn Nets vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Tue Dec 4 |

New York Islanders vs. Winipeg Jets

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Tue Dec 4 |

The Jungle

St. Ann's Warehouse
45 Water Street
Recurring
Wed Dec 5 |

Greek

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Recurring
Wed Dec 5 |

Untitled

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Recurring
Wed Dec 5 |

Halfway to Dawn

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Wed Dec 12 |

New York Islanders vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Wed Dec 12 |

Nervous/System

BAM Richard B. Fisher Building
321 Ashland Place
Recurring
Wed Dec 12 |

Strange Window: The Turn of the Screw

BAM Harvey Theater
651 Fulton Street
Recurring
Fri Dec 14 |

The Hard Nut

BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building
30 Lafayette Avenue
Sat Dec 15 |

Ghost

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Fri Dec 28 |

New York Islanders vs. Ottawa Senators

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Sat Jan 12 |

New York Islanders vs. New York Rangers

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sun Jan 13 |

New York Islanders vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Tue Jan 15 |

New York Islanders vs. St. Louis Blues

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Wed Jan 16 |

Panic! At The Disco

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Feb 9 |

New York Islanders vs. Colorado Avalanche

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sun Feb 10 |

New York Islanders vs. Minnesota Wild

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Sat Feb 16 |

New York Islanders vs. Edmonton Oilers

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Thu Feb 28 |

New York Islanders vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
Recurring
Fri Mar 8 |

Elton John

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue