Downtown Brooklyn Presents
Recurring
Sat May 26 |

BAM DanceAfrica Bazaar

The Plaza @ 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Thu May 31 |

Rooftop Films: Nancy

MetroTech Commons
MetroTech
Recurring
Fri Jun 1 |

Mark Morris Urban Rhythms Dance: First Fridays

The Plaza @ 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Recurring
Mon Jun 4 |

Meditation Mondays @ MetroTech

MetroTech Commons
MetroTech
Recurring
Recurring
Recurring
Thu Jun 7 |

BAM R&B Festival

MetroTech Commons
MetroTech
Recurring
Fri Jun 8 |

Rooftop Films: Wrestle

MetroTech Commons
MetroTech
Recurring
Mon Jun 11 |

BK Burn with Chelsea Piers Fitness Brooklyn

The Plaza @ 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Thu Jun 14 |

Outer Space Outdoors, curated by Alamo Drafthouse, presents "Men in Black"

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Fri Jun 15 |

Broadway in the Boros

The Plaza @ 300 Ashland
300 Ashland Place
At the corner of Lafayette Ave & Flatbush Ave
Thu Jun 21 |

Outer Space Outdoors, curated by Alamo Drafthouse, presents "Space Jam"

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Thu Jun 28 |

Outer Space Outdoors, curated by Alamo Drafthouse, presents "Gravity"

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Sat Jul 14 |

Bastille Day Celebration

MetroTech Commons
MetroTech
Sat Jul 28 |

BK Block Party: Brooklyn Beach Blowout

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Recurring
Thu Aug 2 |

Summer Salsa

Willoughby Plaza
Corner of Pearl and Willoughby Streets
Sat Aug 25 |

BK Block Party: Brooklyn Back to School Bash

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)
Recurring
Thu Sep 13 |

Willoughby Walks

Willoughby Plaza
Corner of Pearl and Willoughby Streets
Sat Oct 27 |

BK Block Party: Halloween Edition

Albee Square
Albee Square (corner of Fulton and Bond)